Big Bash League Points Table 2022- 2023, Team Ranking

By | December 15, 2022

Big Bash League Points Table 2022-2023 | Team Standing: The Big Bash League will be starting in the year 2022 and will end in 2023 which is why the name is Big Bash 2022- 2023. The important part is that the tournament will be a little bit longer, it will start on 13th December 2022 and will end on 04th February 2023. Check out the complete bbl schedule 2022- 2023. There will be a total of 61 matches played in the tournament with 8 participating teams competing against each other for the prestigious title.


BBL Team Squad 2019- 2020


It is excellent how the competition is one of the most energizing things for cricket lovers to see toward the year’s end and it is likewise an incredible competition for enormous players to freshen themselves up before the T20 World Cup 2022. Big Bash League points table is something that all the cricket fans viewing the competition will watch out for.

Also See: Watch Big Bash Live Streaming 2022-2023


Big Bash League Points Table 2022- 2023

Big Bash League Points Table 2023 - 28- January


Big Bash League Points Table 2021-2022

Big Bash League Points Table 2021-2022- 21 January


Big Bash League Points Table 2020-21



Big Bash League Points Table 2019-20

Big Bash League points table 2019-20 determines the position of the team in the tournament according to how they played. The initial Big Bash League points table would be randomized with 0 points given to each.

Teams Played Won Lost Tied Points NRR
Melbourne Stars (STA) 14 10 4 0 20 +0.526
Sydney Sixers (SIX) 14 9 4 1 19 +0.269
Adelaide Strikers (STR) 14 8 5 1 17 +0.564
Hobart Hurricanes (HUR) 14 6 7 1 13 -0.355
Sydney Thunder (THU) 14 6 7 1 13 -0.446
Perth Scorchers (SCO) 14 6 8 0 12 -0.023
Brisbane Heat (HEA) 14 6 8 0 12 -0.237
Melbourne Renegades (REN)  14 3 11 0 6 -0.348


Big Bash League 2022- 2023

The Big Bash League is a T20 competition led and set up by Cricket Australia. In this competition, 8 bbl teams are partitioned and named after the states of Australia. This version will be the twelfth release of the competition and all the cricket fans are truly energized for its start. It is similar to the Caribbean Premier League and the Indian Premier League.

Right off the bat, the eight teams will go up against one another in the double round-robin format so as to keep up themselves in the best 4 spots. From that point onward, these 4 teams will go after an opportunity in the finals. The defending Champions strolling into the 2019-20 Big Bash League will be Melbourne Renegades. As they couldn’t imagine anything better than to have the title multiple times in succession, the best team of the Big Bash League the Perth Scorchers won’t remain behind. All over, going to be an astonishing and exceptionally aggressive competition.

The 8 bbl teams are Adelaide Strikers, Sydney Sixers, Melbourne Renegades, Brisbane Heat, Sydney Thunder, Perth Scorchers, Melbourne Stars, and Hobart Hurricanes. Will be put under the Big Bash League points table.

For competitions like these, it is essential to have a decent squad in light of the fact that the odds and adaptability are tremendous, in any case. You can pick your very own players and you should frame an entirely solid group before the beginning of the competition. Individuals who are extremely energetic about cricket are constantly ready to make sense of the squad which won’t do great by simply taking a look at the squad it has. Such is the significance of the squad that ought to be picked carefully.


Big Bash League Points Table


Also See: Big Bash Live Streaming Channels List TV Broadcasting 2021– 2022

4 thoughts on “Big Bash League Points Table 2022- 2023, Team Ranking

  1. Pingback: Big Bash League Prize Money 2019- 2020 winner will get $450,000

  2. Monster

    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  3. Pingback: BBL Match Winner Prediction 2019-2020: Astrology Prediction(100% Sure)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *