Big Bash League Live Score 2022- 2023

By | November 25, 2022

Big Bash Live Score 2022-23: The Big Bash League is the famous Cricket League of Australia. For many it’s not just a league it’s a festival of Cricket. People around the globe are crazy about the league. Men’s Big Bash League was started in 2011 and this will be the 12th season. Like all the seasons there will be 8 teams named after the famous cities of Australia. The league will be played in the double round-robin format cum Knockout.

bbl live score


All the new or inexperienced players have a good opportunity to share the dressing room with the big players like Aaron Finch, Steven Smith, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, etc. This league is also a good chance for the out-of-form players to come back in form and make a comeback in their respective international teams.


Big Bash League Live Score 2022- 2023

The Men BBL tournament will start on 13th December 2022 so the live scores will be updated on our website on the regular basis. Many people do not have much time to watch live matches, so they only look for the live scores of the matches.

The live scores are shown as:

Toss: Who won it and what they have chosen

Batting: Runs scored by each batsman

Bowling: Wickets were taken by each bowler and runs were conceded by them.

Total Score of both the teams

Result: Who won the match and by what margin of wickets or runs?

Some famous websites like, ESPN Cricinfo,, etc. also show the live scores on their portal.



Also read: Big Bash League Schedule 2022-2023


Watching the bbl live scores is a bit easier task than watching a live match or streaming. If a person is in any corner of the world they can watch live scores easily instead it is difficult to watch live streaming in each and every country of the world as the tournament is not broadcasted in all countries.

Big Bash League 2022-2023 live center offers to match summary, live commentary, scorecard (bowlers: overs, maidens, runs, wickets; batsmen: runs, balls, 4s, 6s), lineups and match history ball-by-ball.


Big Bash League Teams 2022- 23

The 8 BBL Teams are

  1. Adelaide Strikers
  2. Brisbane Heat
  3. Hobart Hurricanes
  4. Perth Scorchers
  5. Melbourne Renegades
  6. Melbourne Stars
  7. Sydney Sixers
  8. Sydney Thunder


Big Bash Live Score


BBL 2022-23 Venues

• Melbourne – MCG, Marvel Stadium
• Sydney – SCG, Sydney Showground, North Sydney Oval
• Adelaide – Adelaide Oval
• Cairns – Cazalys Stadium
• St Kilda – CitiPower Centre
• Perth – Optus Stadium (WACA/Perth Stadium)
• Brisbane – The Gabba
• Coffs Harbour – Coff. Harbour International Stadium
• Geelong – GHMBA Stadium
• Canberra – Manuka Oval
• Hobart – Blundstone Arena
• Queensland – Metricon Stadium
• Launceston – University of Tasmania Stadium (UTAS)
• Albury – Lavington Sports Ground


Men’s Big Bash League 2022-23

A total of 61 matches will be played in the Men’s Big Bash League 2022-2023. The twelfth edition will be played in a similar organization by eight superb teams. The executive of The Big Bash League is Cricket Australia and a lot of youths who are trying to be cricketers get the chance to play under the supervision of famous players like Aaron Finch, Steve Smith, etc. The fervor for the competition is as of now in progress and the primary explanation for the reality before, this competition has delivered such huge numbers of energizing matches. The desires of the fans from this competition are in every case high and this is the reason it bodes well.


Also See: Big Bash Live Streaming TV Channels List 2022 – 2023

3 thoughts on “Big Bash League Live Score 2022- 2023

  1. Pingback: BBL Match Winner Prediction 2019-2020: Astrology Prediction(100% Sure)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *